Honorory Advisory Board

Dr. PuranSahu

Scientific Director,
National Dope Testing Laboratory (NDTL),Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India.

Dr.Amar Garg

Vice-Chancellor  Shobhit Deemed University

Modipuram - Meerut


President and Chief Scientific Officer, THINQ Pharma

Mr. AtulNasa

Head Of  Office

Controlling and Licensing Authority,
Dy. Drug Controller

Drugs Control Department Govt. of NCT of Delhi

Dr.Dhileep Krishnamurthy

Chief Scientific Officer

Zhejiang Nhu.Ltd.China

Mr.Om Jain


Pharmacy Council ,Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Giriraj .T.Kulkarni

Professor  & Joint Head

Amity Institute of Pharmacy, Amity University, Noida, U.P


Dr. Kailash Petkar



Department of Scientist and Industrial Research

Government of India, Ministry of Science and Technology

Dr.Kamal Dua


University of Technology Sydney, NSW, Australia

Dr.Vimal Rarh

Project Head & Joint Director,GAD-TLC

MHRD,Govt.of India





Dr.Satish Nayak


Bansal College of Pharmacy Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Akhilesh K. Singhai


Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy,Bhopal


Dr. Ranjit Barshikar

QbD International and Quality expert Consultant

United Nations -PP Geneva



Dr.Norina Sookmoula

Managing Director

Noripharm,Chalenger Institute of Technology,Charles Telfair Institute,Mauitious

Dr.Shailendra Patil

Faculty of Pharmacy, Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar.

Dr.Narendra Joshi

Senior Director

Laxai Life Science



Dr.Nina Sharma

Managing Director

Shamisha Resources Management

Dr.Dinesh Mishra


Indore Institute of Pharmacy ,Indore

Dr. Md Salahuddin

Chairman, BOS (UG) Pharmacy of RGUHS, Bangalore

General Secretary, Karnataka Pharmacy Colleges Principals Association, Bangalore


Dr.Ravi Kant

Director (Research) at Aryakul Group of Colleges, Lucknow

Chief Mentor

Intellectual Property Protection & Management Services

(Patent,Trademark,Copyright,Design Filling & Management)